V.O. Chidambaram College

A.P.C. Mahalakshmi College for Women Aditanar College of Arts and Science

Arulmigu Panruti Ayyan Arts and Science College

Bishop Calldowell College

G.V.N. College

Govindammal Adithanar Women’s College

Holy Cross Home Science College for Women

K.R. Arts and Science College

Kamaraj College

Nazareth Margochis College

Pope’s College

S.S. Duraisamy Nadar Maariammal College

Sri K.G.S. Arts College, Srivaikuntam

St. Mary’s College

Wavoo Wajeeha Women’s College